283 Walk Hill Street Roslindale, MA 02131  Local: (617) 524-1745 Tollfree: (844) 524-1745
Customer Reviews
LOUIE THE FLORIST GREENHOUSE & GARDEN CENTER
Local Roslindale, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

First class service with a beautiful product. Louie contacted me directly to let me know the item I ordered was not a long-lasting arrangement. He saw this was for a birthday and recommended a different set up. For no extra charge the arrangement delivered was absolutely stunning! Thank you Louie!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service called the recipient to make sure she would be home. Also, sent email confirmation it was delivered. Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

ORDERING ONLINE MADE IT SO SIMPLE AND PEOPLE COMMENTED ON HOW LOVELY THE ARRANGEMENT WAS. THANKS. AM ORDERING AGAIN RIGHT NOW!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

There was some difficulty in delivering the flowers to a friend and the staff tried several times and called me to ensure that the flowers could be delivered. I appreciate the attentive and friendly service!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service. Loved being able to order on line. Delivered quickly and the flowers were gorgeous. Great customer service all around. Highly recommend!
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The sympathy spray you made was lovely. It was so nice to be able to order on-line, have it delivered on time, and have it look as lovely as it did in the photo on your website. Thank you!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

THE PLANT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT. tHANKS
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

THE PLANT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT. tHANKS
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very happy with the service they provided. I was told by my family arrangement was beautiful! And it was deliverd on time i would highly recommend them
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

Louie was fabulous and the product he delivered exceeded expectations. I will not use any other florist in Boston.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The recipient was very pleased floral arrangement.
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always to to Louie's service was great as usual.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

very nice table piece and delivered on time. everyone loved the arrangement. thank you
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent arrangement...she was so pleased that she sent me pictures almost immediately. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and follow up. Beautiful arrangements. Thank you
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

You were awesome...you left messages for timeframe...but its hard to get to my phone during teaching...but the flowers were there ...and looked beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

I highly recommend Louie the Florist! Excellent customer service. I ordered flowers from out of town, and they were a huge hit. The delivery driver called my cell phone when my girlfriend wasn't home to receieve them and then called me again to let me know when they had been succesfully delivered. I will use this florist again in the future!
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend, Jimmy Egan, mentioned that he uses Louie the Florist, so I called to have a funeral arrangement ordered. I have NEVER been more impressed by a florist as I was when I walked into the wake last night. The flowers were exquisite! The quality and size of the flowers were second to none - people were commenting on how beautiful this arrangement was, and it was! Thank you for delivering such a high quality product - you've earned yourself a customer for life! Danielle and Louie Tarentino
Flower Delivery To Roslindale, MA
See Delivery Areas